2018 KJG Scholarship Award Recipients

Emily Jorgenson & Jeffrey McClung Jr


Emily Jorgenson is the recipient from Bishop Chatard High school.  She will be Junior at Xavier University with a double major in Theatre and Communication Studies. 

Jeffrey McClung Jr is the recipient from Upon This Rock Productions.  He will be a Sophomore at Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis pursuing a major in Music Technology and a minor in New Media (Sound design, engineering). 


Donations for the Kyle Guyton Scholarship Fund should be made payable to:  Kyle Guyton Scholarship Fund.

Mail checks to:  Kyle Guyton Scholarship Fund, PO Box 55274, 2727 E. 55th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46205

Eligible applicants for the KJG Memorial Scholarship are members/constituents of Bishop Chatard High School, Upon This Rock Productions, Grace Apostolic Church or Indiana State University, who are (will be) attending a post-secondary college or university and pursuing a major or minor in Theatre Arts. Prospective candidates should download the application by clicking on the above application button and follow the instructions contained within the application.  

Home Page Kyle’s Story 2017 Awards 2018 Awards